Satellite Frequency Guide

India Vs Pakistan Twenty20 Cricket Match Live on DD National

India Vs Pakistan Twenty20 Cricket Live

India Vs Pakistan Twenty20
India Vs Pakistan Twenty20

ICC World Twenty20 2014 Cricket Super 10 Matches Starts Today. Today there are 3 Matches in the Twenty20 2014 Cricket. In the first Match Zimbabwe Will Take on United Arab Emirates. Second is Ireland Vs Netherlands. India Vs Pakistan Match Venue is Dhaka. The Time of Match is Friday 21 March 2014 From 7.00 P.M. In the Twenty20 Cricket Pakistan Never Defeated India Yet. 3 Times Both Teams Played Together, India Wins All The Games.

India Team Squad For Twenty20 Cricket 2014 – Mahendra Singh Dhoni Will Lead The Team. V Kohli, Yuvraj Singh, S Dhawan, AM Rahane, SK Raina, RG Sharma, VR Aaron, R Ashwin, STR Binny, RA Jadeja, B Kumar, A Mishra, Mohammed Shami, MM Sharma are the Other Members.

Twenty20 Cricket 2014 Team Squad Of Pakistan – Mohammad Hafeez is The Captain. Kamran Akmal , Mohammad Talha, Saeed Ajmal, Shahid Afridi, Sharjeel Khan, Shoaib Malik, Mohammad Hafeez , Ahmed Shehzad, Bilawal Bhatti, Junaid Khan, Sohaib Maqsood, Sohail Tanvir, Umar Akmal, Umar Gul, Zulfiqar Babar.

India Vs Pakistan Twenty20 Cricket Schedule On DD National

18:25 P.M to 19:00 P.M – Fourth Umpire
19:00 P.M to 20:20 P.M – 1st Session
20:20 P.M to 20:40 P.M – Fourth Umpire
20:40 P.M to 22:00 P.M – 1st Session
22:00 P.M to 22:30 P.M – Fourth Umpire

We Have already Reported Here That DD1 Will Telecast Twenty20 Cricket Live. DD National Will Show All the India Playing Matches, Semi Finals, Finals.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.