Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
[ Tutorial ] Putting BISS Key in Openbox S9/S10

#1
Here is the procedure for enter BISS key in openbox S10 / S9 using remote control

(Example:BTV National Bangladesh 105d E Asiasat 3s )

1. go to menu "NETWORK SETUP"----CCCAM CLIENT SETUP"

2. go to MANAGE CCCAM CLIENT

3. Open constant.tw

4. Click GREEN Button on remote For add BISSKEY

After That enter the value like given bellow

(THIS BISS KEY SETTINGS FOR BTV NATIONAL 105D ASIASAT3S)

caid : 2600
pROVid : 0000
SID : OOOB
PMT PID: 0000
ECM PID: 0000
EVAN : 12 34 5A A0 BC 67 89 AC
ODD : 12 34 5A A0 BC 67 89 AC
Reply


#2
Very nice share friend Sohagpnk. Thank you so much.
I will definitely try this.
Reply

#3
(12-04-2011, 12:40 PM)Sohagpnk Wrote: Guests cannot see links in the messages. Please register to forum by clicking here to see links.Tamil Box Office

(Apstar 2R at 76.5°E 3840 H 27500-3/4 )

caid : 2600
pROVid : 0000
SID : OOOB
PMT PID: 0000
ECM PID: 0000
EVAN : 04 04 04 0C 40 40 40 C0
ODD : 04 04 04 0C 40 40 40 C0

can u put screenshot of TBO detail using '?' in Openbox remote.
Reply

#4
thank Sohagpnk ................
/// DD Direct plus /// Asianet Digital TV /// Reliance Digital TV HD DVR ////Videocon HD ////


Reply

#5
thank you sohagpnk, it is working 100% with speedly......
Reply

#6
@mathai are you getting any encrypt channel with this format..........
/// DD Direct plus /// Asianet Digital TV /// Reliance Digital TV HD DVR ////Videocon HD ////


Reply

#7
Yes anilsh its working.i don't try TBO yet but because i have no lnb setup for apstar2 76.5e but BTV NATIONAL is working for me on asiasat 3s.
Reply

#8
sohag pls try ptv feed and ptv k lat on same sat 4114 v 7000.keys are 00 00 00 00 00 07 86 8d and 00 00 00 00 00 06 87 8d. I regularly watch these channels and cricone,russian channels at 49 e yamal on my xcruiser, but on my openbox i can open only btv national.
Reply

#9
can u put screenshot of BTV NATIONAL detail using '?' in Openbox remote.
Reply

#10
Can it work on Skybox9/Openbox without PMT pid?
Reply



Possibly Related Threads...
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  OpenBox X6 Linux + ALI3601 + WIFI + OPTICAL + USB + PVR + HDMI 1080P + CA SLOT + AV rmg_hrr 16 3,076 10-20-2014, 12:27 AM
Last Post: dr.zin
  Help OpenBox S10 With Ku Band LNB Setup Krishnamurti Naskar 2 173 10-16-2014, 10:57 PM
Last Post: rajaraju
  News openbox s9/s10 maincode decrypter dr.zin 14 490 10-15-2014, 12:58 AM
Last Post: dr.zin
  My Openbox X5 Working Fine with dishtv cards raju2982 30 2,567 10-10-2014, 04:26 PM
Last Post: shaheen sarkar
  openbox X5 Support has Ended ?? jerinidea 2 190 10-06-2014, 01:03 PM
Last Post: jerinidea
  Do you Need BISS Key Editor & Added Features to Eurostar E1HD Software. vasik123 15 3,238 09-29-2014, 08:20 AM
Last Post: ravinder zinder
  openbox x5 biss key problem Jithin009 20 1,539 09-22-2014, 08:45 PM
Last Post: jerinidea
  First On Net Technosat TS 3000 HD Receiver with Easy BISS key function Dr.Dish 19 859 09-22-2014, 07:26 AM
Last Post: Jithin009
Thumbs Up News openbox s9/s10 maincode decrypter dr.zin 4 424 08-23-2014, 06:27 PM
Last Post: cband99
  Help How To Input Biss Key In Open Box 10 mamaami 6 754 08-23-2014, 11:11 AM
Last Post: JOHNY THOMAS

Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)
Like Us
No.1 Indian Satellite Television Discussion Forum - Dishtracking Forum