Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
[ Tutorial ] Putting BISS Key in Openbox S9/S10

#1
Here is the procedure for enter BISS key in openbox S10 / S9 using remote control

(Example:BTV National Bangladesh 105d E Asiasat 3s )

1. go to menu "NETWORK SETUP"----CCCAM CLIENT SETUP"

2. go to MANAGE CCCAM CLIENT

3. Open constant.tw

4. Click GREEN Button on remote For add BISSKEY

After That enter the value like given bellow

(THIS BISS KEY SETTINGS FOR BTV NATIONAL 105D ASIASAT3S)

caid : 2600
pROVid : 0000
SID : OOOB
PMT PID: 0000
ECM PID: 0000
EVAN : 12 34 5A A0 BC 67 89 AC
ODD : 12 34 5A A0 BC 67 89 AC
Reply

#2
Very nice share friend Sohagpnk. Thank you so much.
I will definitely try this.
Reply

#3
(12-04-2011, 12:40 PM)Sohagpnk Wrote: Guests cannot see links in the messages. Please register to forum by clicking here to see links.Tamil Box Office

(Apstar 2R at 76.5°E 3840 H 27500-3/4 )

caid : 2600
pROVid : 0000
SID : OOOB
PMT PID: 0000
ECM PID: 0000
EVAN : 04 04 04 0C 40 40 40 C0
ODD : 04 04 04 0C 40 40 40 C0

can u put screenshot of TBO detail using '?' in Openbox remote.
Reply

#4
thank Sohagpnk ................
/// DD Direct plus /// Asianet Digital TV /// Reliance Digital TV HD DVR ////Videocon HD ////


Reply

#5
thank you sohagpnk, it is working 100% with speedly......
Reply

#6
@mathai are you getting any encrypt channel with this format..........
/// DD Direct plus /// Asianet Digital TV /// Reliance Digital TV HD DVR ////Videocon HD ////


Reply

#7
Yes anilsh its working.i don't try TBO yet but because i have no lnb setup for apstar2 76.5e but BTV NATIONAL is working for me on asiasat 3s.
Reply

#8
sohag pls try ptv feed and ptv k lat on same sat 4114 v 7000.keys are 00 00 00 00 00 07 86 8d and 00 00 00 00 00 06 87 8d. I regularly watch these channels and cricone,russian channels at 49 e yamal on my xcruiser, but on my openbox i can open only btv national.
Reply

#9
can u put screenshot of BTV NATIONAL detail using '?' in Openbox remote.
Reply

#10
Can it work on Skybox9/Openbox without PMT pid?
Reply



Possibly Related Threads...
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  openbox x6 dead wrong firmware mgkumaran 8 297 08-26-2015, 09:51 PM
Last Post: rmg_hrr
  good news for skybox/openbox users paras arya 13 610 07-29-2015, 10:54 AM
Last Post: chandanalal
  Help Please Give Advice to Choose - Cloud IBOX/Openbox Z5/Medialink Galaxy? Krishnamurti Naskar 6 217 06-23-2015, 03:25 PM
Last Post: mathai
  Truman hd 1 biss key Solehria 1 167 05-21-2015, 08:52 PM
Last Post: Raja_kumar
  Do you Need BISS Key Editor & Added Features to Eurostar E1HD Software. vasik123 17 4,790 05-04-2015, 09:38 PM
Last Post: hiprabath
  Help Is BISS Key Editing in Eurostar E1 HD available? vasik123 39 11,490 05-03-2015, 12:00 AM
Last Post: akbarstc
  First On Net Low price biss key receiver mainul09 2 392 04-02-2015, 08:59 PM
Last Post: mrijinm
  buy know openbox z5 jack1212 2 222 03-29-2015, 08:53 PM
Last Post: prasoon.e
  New Firmware for OPENBOX A6PRO ratnesh 6 713 03-13-2015, 09:55 PM
Last Post: Harinder pal singh
  Need Help With Biss Key Host Guy 5 783 03-11-2015, 03:17 PM
Last Post: udesk

Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 2 Guest(s)
Like Us
No.1 Indian Satellite Television Discussion Forum - Dishtracking Forum