Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
[ Tutorial ] Putting BISS Key in Openbox S9/S10

#1
Here is the procedure for enter BISS key in openbox S10 / S9 using remote control

(Example:BTV National Bangladesh 105d E Asiasat 3s )

1. go to menu "NETWORK SETUP"----CCCAM CLIENT SETUP"

2. go to MANAGE CCCAM CLIENT

3. Open constant.tw

4. Click GREEN Button on remote For add BISSKEY

After That enter the value like given bellow

(THIS BISS KEY SETTINGS FOR BTV NATIONAL 105D ASIASAT3S)

caid : 2600
pROVid : 0000
SID : OOOB
PMT PID: 0000
ECM PID: 0000
EVAN : 12 34 5A A0 BC 67 89 AC
ODD : 12 34 5A A0 BC 67 89 AC
Reply

#2
Very nice share friend Sohagpnk. Thank you so much.
I will definitely try this.
Reply

#3
(12-04-2011, 12:40 PM)Sohagpnk Wrote: Guests cannot see links in the messages. Please register to forum by clicking here to see links.Tamil Box Office

(Apstar 2R at 76.5°E 3840 H 27500-3/4 )

caid : 2600
pROVid : 0000
SID : OOOB
PMT PID: 0000
ECM PID: 0000
EVAN : 04 04 04 0C 40 40 40 C0
ODD : 04 04 04 0C 40 40 40 C0

can u put screenshot of TBO detail using '?' in Openbox remote.
Reply

#4
thank Sohagpnk ................
/// DD Direct plus /// Asianet Digital TV /// Reliance Digital TV HD DVR ////Videocon HD ////


Reply

#5
thank you sohagpnk, it is working 100% with speedly......
Reply

#6
@mathai are you getting any encrypt channel with this format..........
/// DD Direct plus /// Asianet Digital TV /// Reliance Digital TV HD DVR ////Videocon HD ////


Reply

#7
Yes anilsh its working.i don't try TBO yet but because i have no lnb setup for apstar2 76.5e but BTV NATIONAL is working for me on asiasat 3s.
Reply

#8
sohag pls try ptv feed and ptv k lat on same sat 4114 v 7000.keys are 00 00 00 00 00 07 86 8d and 00 00 00 00 00 06 87 8d. I regularly watch these channels and cricone,russian channels at 49 e yamal on my xcruiser, but on my openbox i can open only btv national.
Reply

#9
can u put screenshot of BTV NATIONAL detail using '?' in Openbox remote.
Reply

#10
Can it work on Skybox9/Openbox without PMT pid?
Reply



Possibly Related Threads...
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  First On Net Low price biss key receiver mainul09 2 265 04-02-2015, 08:59 PM
Last Post: mrijinm
  buy know openbox z5 jack1212 2 154 03-29-2015, 08:53 PM
Last Post: prasoon.e
  New Firmware for OPENBOX A6PRO ratnesh 6 549 03-13-2015, 09:55 PM
Last Post: Harinder pal singh
  Need Help With Biss Key Host Guy 5 650 03-11-2015, 03:17 PM
Last Post: udesk
  Help about openbox A6 pro ravinder zinder 9 280 03-01-2015, 11:10 AM
Last Post: ravinder zinder
  First On Net USEFUL IMAGES OF OPENBOX A7G shaji v 7 639 01-26-2015, 05:23 PM
Last Post: shaji v
  Help Openbox S13 Unsupported Video Problem ProthikBD 2 390 01-19-2015, 12:34 AM
Last Post: ProthikBD
  First On Net openbox x5 and x5 pro new firmware released rajaraju 20 1,407 01-13-2015, 10:34 AM
Last Post: jerinidea
  First On Net Openbox A7g hd first update of 2015 razatmadthakur 26 1,338 01-12-2015, 05:39 PM
Last Post: razatmadthakur
  First On Net Openbox a6 pro got it's first update of 2015 razatmadthakur 4 562 01-08-2015, 06:22 AM
Last Post: ratnesh

Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)
Like Us
No.1 Indian Satellite Television Discussion Forum - Dishtracking Forum