Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
[ Tutorial ] Putting BISS Key in Openbox S9/S10

#1
Here is the procedure for enter BISS key in openbox S10 / S9 using remote control

(Example:BTV National Bangladesh 105d E Asiasat 3s )

1. go to menu "NETWORK SETUP"----CCCAM CLIENT SETUP"

2. go to MANAGE CCCAM CLIENT

3. Open constant.tw

4. Click GREEN Button on remote For add BISSKEY

After That enter the value like given bellow

(THIS BISS KEY SETTINGS FOR BTV NATIONAL 105D ASIASAT3S)

caid : 2600
pROVid : 0000
SID : OOOB
PMT PID: 0000
ECM PID: 0000
EVAN : 12 34 5A A0 BC 67 89 AC
ODD : 12 34 5A A0 BC 67 89 AC
Reply

#2
Very nice share friend Sohagpnk. Thank you so much.
I will definitely try this.
Reply

#3
(12-04-2011, 12:40 PM)Sohagpnk Wrote: Guests cannot see links in the messages. Please register to forum by clicking here to see links.Tamil Box Office

(Apstar 2R at 76.5°E 3840 H 27500-3/4 )

caid : 2600
pROVid : 0000
SID : OOOB
PMT PID: 0000
ECM PID: 0000
EVAN : 04 04 04 0C 40 40 40 C0
ODD : 04 04 04 0C 40 40 40 C0

can u put screenshot of TBO detail using '?' in Openbox remote.
Reply

#4
thank Sohagpnk ................
/// DD Direct plus /// Asianet Digital TV /// Reliance Digital TV HD DVR ////Videocon HD ////


Reply

#5
thank you sohagpnk, it is working 100% with speedly......
Reply

#6
@mathai are you getting any encrypt channel with this format..........
/// DD Direct plus /// Asianet Digital TV /// Reliance Digital TV HD DVR ////Videocon HD ////


Reply

#7
Yes anilsh its working.i don't try TBO yet but because i have no lnb setup for apstar2 76.5e but BTV NATIONAL is working for me on asiasat 3s.
Reply

#8
sohag pls try ptv feed and ptv k lat on same sat 4114 v 7000.keys are 00 00 00 00 00 07 86 8d and 00 00 00 00 00 06 87 8d. I regularly watch these channels and cricone,russian channels at 49 e yamal on my xcruiser, but on my openbox i can open only btv national.
Reply

#9
can u put screenshot of BTV NATIONAL detail using '?' in Openbox remote.
Reply

#10
Can it work on Skybox9/Openbox without PMT pid?
Reply



Possibly Related Threads...
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  Openbox V8 combo DVB-S2/T2 rmg_hrr 9 454 11-18-2014, 05:57 AM
Last Post: RAM WANKHEDE
  Skybox A6 Good ? Support Biss keys ? anup1234.apd 5 209 11-15-2014, 02:41 PM
Last Post: anup1234.apd
  openbox x5 biss key problem Jithin009 25 1,991 11-04-2014, 11:37 AM
Last Post: S ravichandran
  Help Is BISS Key Editing in Eurostar E1 HD available? vasik123 38 8,505 11-04-2014, 01:41 AM
Last Post: Haxxab
  Need Help With Biss Key Host Guy 1 253 10-29-2014, 11:22 AM
Last Post: jasmer1
  openbox X5 Support has Ended ?? jerinidea 3 293 10-27-2014, 10:56 PM
Last Post: Host Guy
  OpenBox X6 Linux + ALI3601 + WIFI + OPTICAL + USB + PVR + HDMI 1080P + CA SLOT + AV rmg_hrr 16 3,290 10-20-2014, 12:27 AM
Last Post: dr.zin
  Help OpenBox S10 With Ku Band LNB Setup Krishnamurti Naskar 2 264 10-16-2014, 10:57 PM
Last Post: rajaraju
  News openbox s9/s10 maincode decrypter dr.zin 14 599 10-15-2014, 12:58 AM
Last Post: dr.zin
  My Openbox X5 Working Fine with dishtv cards raju2982 30 3,020 10-10-2014, 04:26 PM
Last Post: shaheen sarkar

Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)
Like Us
No.1 Indian Satellite Television Discussion Forum - Dishtracking Forum