Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Help Need MY SUN DIRECT SET TOP BOX SHOWING ERROR

#1
MY sun direct SD set box is showing SMART CARD FAILURE ERROR  ,when i checked my smart card to another STB its working fine.How can i get a new set top box only.If i get a hd set top box from sundirect ,is it possible to use my present smart card in it.Is it possible to get only a new SUN DIRECT BOX?
Reply

dish tv online

#2
Which model of Sun direct you have ?
Reply



Possibly Related Threads...
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  sun direct added 3 transponters to its HD service jerinidea 6 181 1 hour ago
Last Post: santoshgaikar
  First On Net Sun Direct DTH Launches 10 more HD channels sundirectseo14 0 83 Yesterday, 02:20 PM
Last Post: sundirectseo14
  Sun Direct World SD Connection at just Rs.1790 sundirectseo14 1 206 12-23-2016, 12:40 PM
Last Post: hackerboys
  First On Net Sun Direct DTH - Instant Cash Back Offer! sundirectseo14 0 275 11-25-2016, 12:21 PM
Last Post: sundirectseo14
  Update Sun Direct New DTH connection Price! sundirectseo14 5 421 11-25-2016, 10:25 AM
Last Post: SHROFFE
  Update Sun Direct Childrens Day Special Add-on Pack sundirectseo14 0 216 11-15-2016, 12:31 PM
Last Post: sundirectseo14
  Update Sun Direct New HD Connection Offers sundirectseo14 1 285 11-14-2016, 06:20 PM
Last Post: jenius-jatt
  Update Sun Direct DTH has added ETV Plus channel sundirectseo14 1 446 10-26-2016, 08:18 PM
Last Post: jenius-jatt
  Update Sun Direct DTH Exiciting Offers for Diwali 2016 sundirectseo14 0 371 10-21-2016, 03:41 PM
Last Post: sundirectseo14
  News News Live not availableon Sun Direct VIKRM 0 315 09-26-2016, 03:20 PM
Last Post: VIKRM

Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)
Like Us
No.1 Indian Satellite Television Discussion Forum - Dishtracking Forum