Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
3 Satellite in One Dish - Asiasat 5, Insat 4b and ST 2

#11
Great work by anilsk01, Ya do post some more ss of your work . DD+ we all know,But what type of channels
do you receive on ST2 & you are a subscriber of Asiasat-5 HD channels or any FTA's ?
A CANDLE LOOSES NOTHING WHILE LIGHTENING ANOTHER CANDLE !!
Reply


#12
2 channel from st2 one d2h music hd channel and one info channel
1 hd channel utv stars hd from asiasat 5 also getting 14 channel along with it which are showing color band
/// DD Direct plus /// Asianet Digital TV /// Reliance Digital TV HD DVR ////Videocon HD ////


Reply

#13
Is it possible to get ftv hd from Asiasat 5 or ftv asia from Asiasat 3 using setup like u , (i have 90cm dish of videocon d2h hd ) and using any FTA hd receiver..i am from pune.
i am totally new to this matter..Guests cannot see images in the messages. Please register to forum by clicking here to see images.

thanks



Reply

#14
only getting dish tv tp from asiasat 5 ku band till now utv stars hd was free now encrypted
/// DD Direct plus /// Asianet Digital TV /// Reliance Digital TV HD DVR ////Videocon HD ////


Reply

#15
What is the current position of your dish ? What degree angel?
Reply

#16
intelsat17 @66E i tried with 8 feet dish morethan 6 hour i am not able get any single tamil chennal and i received 135 chennals other launguage like star usta, smile, kolkata, chiness chennal ......... already that dish aligned 93.5E which side i need move give me suggestion BY vijay from DUBAI

(09-15-2011, 11:11 AM)anilsk01 Wrote: Guests cannot see links in the messages. Please register to forum by clicking here to see links.its 60 cm dish

Reply

#17
First try to catch Intelsat 10 @68 degree east,4185,H,20000, 3/4 Ndtv hindu.
then catch
Intelsat 17@66 degree east 3845, V, 27692, 7/8
Kalaignar tv.
SES7(Airtel HD),Insat 4A,Intelsat 17,Insat 4B & Nilesat(Xcruiser 420 HD)
Qatar.
Reply

#18
Hello friends, i am receiving 3 satellite(asiasat3s,asiasat5 and insat4b) with 6 ft. c-band dish and orton x403p hd fta receiver which i recently purchased from pradeep tomar sir, i am also attaching the ss of my dish with 3 lnb,
if there is any chance to add more lnb so please suggest me pradeep sir and all our respectable members of dish tracking forum,
thanks

Guests cannot see images in the messages. Please register to forum by clicking here to see images.
Reply

#19
nice snaps dear, you use diseqc switch 4 way type materials, you can catch one more bird intelsat17@66east very easily on your 6ft dish,pls try to your level best.............
KATHIR
"There are many languages on earth, Smile speaks them all.' Keep Smiling' "
Reply

#20
Dear sir i don't want to move my dish from asiasat 3s if there is any chance to add more lnb with prime asiasat 3s because i am north indian and intelsat is for tamil which is for south indian so please suggest me about hindi channels.
please see more ss with 60cm oval dish which set at abs1 75*e for russian channels,
thanks.

Guests cannot see images in the messages. Please register to forum by clicking here to see images.

Guests cannot see images in the messages. Please register to forum by clicking here to see images.

Guests cannot see images in the messages. Please register to forum by clicking here to see images.
Reply



Possibly Related Threads...
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  Update My Dish Setup for Paksat@38.E pselvam_dish 2 53 45 minutes ago
Last Post: khatgarh
  My Dish Setup Intelsat 17, Yamal 202 setup in 6.5 feet(200cm) dish msswamy 2 66 55 minutes ago
Last Post: kumar85
  My Dish Setup I tracked Asiasat 5 @100.5 in my home made dish.. arul.0816 13 281 2 hours ago
Last Post: rmg_hrr
  My Dish Setup I tracked CHINASAT 6b in my home made dish..! arul.0816 3 121 5 hours ago
Last Post: arul.0816
Rainbow New Openbox X5 and 6 Feet Dish and Old Openbox S10 HD PVR rajaraju 188 46,472 Yesterday, 10:31 PM
Last Post: Host Guy
  Eutelsat 3Rascom QAF 1R at 3.1°E at 120cm dish rimpywala 22 612 Yesterday, 09:49 PM
Last Post: rimpywala
  My Dish Setup ASIASAT 7 in my extended Sundirect dish arul.0816 13 315 Yesterday, 04:32 PM
Last Post: jithendrapal
  12 feet Dish jithendrapal 57 1,598 Yesterday, 04:03 PM
Last Post: jithendrapal
  First On Net Good news for all DTH lovers. satellite equipments alsoavailable in Amazon Jithin009 0 130 Yesterday, 03:37 PM
Last Post: Jithin009
  How to understand satellite position e.g. 95degE, 7degW etc? bhatt 11 370 09-20-2014, 08:41 PM
Last Post: bhatt

Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)
Like Us
No.1 Indian Satellite Television Discussion Forum - Dishtracking Forum