Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
3 Satellite in One Dish - Asiasat 5, Insat 4b and ST 2

#11
Great work by anilsk01, Ya do post some more ss of your work . DD+ we all know,But what type of channels
do you receive on ST2 & you are a subscriber of Asiasat-5 HD channels or any FTA's ?
A CANDLE LOOSES NOTHING WHILE LIGHTENING ANOTHER CANDLE !!
Reply

#12
2 channel from st2 one d2h music hd channel and one info channel
1 hd channel utv stars hd from asiasat 5 also getting 14 channel along with it which are showing color band
/// DD Direct plus /// Asianet Digital TV /// Reliance Digital TV HD DVR ////Videocon HD ////


Reply

#13
Is it possible to get ftv hd from Asiasat 5 or ftv asia from Asiasat 3 using setup like u , (i have 90cm dish of videocon d2h hd ) and using any FTA hd receiver..i am from pune.
i am totally new to this matter..Guests cannot see images in the messages. Please register to forum by clicking here to see images.

thanks



Reply

#14
only getting dish tv tp from asiasat 5 ku band till now utv stars hd was free now encrypted
/// DD Direct plus /// Asianet Digital TV /// Reliance Digital TV HD DVR ////Videocon HD ////


Reply

#15
What is the current position of your dish ? What degree angel?
Reply

#16
intelsat17 @66E i tried with 8 feet dish morethan 6 hour i am not able get any single tamil chennal and i received 135 chennals other launguage like star usta, smile, kolkata, chiness chennal ......... already that dish aligned 93.5E which side i need move give me suggestion BY vijay from DUBAI

(09-15-2011, 11:11 AM)anilsk01 Wrote: Guests cannot see links in the messages. Please register to forum by clicking here to see links.its 60 cm dish

Reply

#17
First try to catch Intelsat 10 @68 degree east,4185,H,20000, 3/4 Ndtv hindu.
then catch
Intelsat 17@66 degree east 3845, V, 27692, 7/8
Kalaignar tv.
SES7(Airtel HD),Insat 4A,Intelsat 17,Insat 4B & Nilesat(Xcruiser 420 HD)
Qatar.
Reply

#18
Hello friends, i am receiving 3 satellite(asiasat3s,asiasat5 and insat4b) with 6 ft. c-band dish and orton x403p hd fta receiver which i recently purchased from pradeep tomar sir, i am also attaching the ss of my dish with 3 lnb,
if there is any chance to add more lnb so please suggest me pradeep sir and all our respectable members of dish tracking forum,
thanks

Guests cannot see images in the messages. Please register to forum by clicking here to see images.
Reply

#19
nice snaps dear, you use diseqc switch 4 way type materials, you can catch one more bird intelsat17@66east very easily on your 6ft dish,pls try to your level best.............
KATHIR
PLS VISIT(Guests cannot see links in the messages. Please register to forum by clicking here to see links.)
Reply

#20
Dear sir i don't want to move my dish from asiasat 3s if there is any chance to add more lnb with prime asiasat 3s because i am north indian and intelsat is for tamil which is for south indian so please suggest me about hindi channels.
please see more ss with 60cm oval dish which set at abs1 75*e for russian channels,
thanks.

Guests cannot see images in the messages. Please register to forum by clicking here to see images.

Guests cannot see images in the messages. Please register to forum by clicking here to see images.

Guests cannot see images in the messages. Please register to forum by clicking here to see images.
Reply



Possibly Related Threads...
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  making a 16fit dish in my workshop govind.bkn 21 974 58 minutes ago
Last Post: surendra.upadhyay1
  Asiasat5,Asiasat7 & Measat3/3A In Single Dish ckavin 14 545 3 hours ago
Last Post: chemselvakumar
  My Dish Setup Need Help for setting up 6ft dish fazal.nazar 8 444 11-27-2014, 02:42 PM
Last Post: mohdshoaibkhan334
  My Dish Setup 10FEET DISH shaji v 0 178 11-27-2014, 12:47 PM
Last Post: shaji v
  Home Made 6.5 feet(200cm) c & ku band dish msswamy 13 1,104 11-25-2014, 09:48 AM
Last Post: thanibee
  My Dish Setup I tracked Asiasat 5 @100.5 in my home made dish.. arul.0816 17 1,022 11-24-2014, 03:35 PM
Last Post: silnangmarak
  My Dish Setup I tracked CHINASAT 6b in my home made dish..! arul.0816 7 582 11-24-2014, 03:34 PM
Last Post: silnangmarak
  MY DISH SETUP OF TELSTAR-18@ 138*E AT ODISHA rajendrakumar 12 693 11-24-2014, 02:38 PM
Last Post: NSUBRAMANIAN
  MY MODEFIED 8 FEET DISH WITH MULTI LNB SETUP IN ODISHA rajendrakumar 4 410 11-23-2014, 08:15 PM
Last Post: SANJAYHD
  14 feet dish Home made (jabir) jabiru4 4 389 11-19-2014, 08:14 PM
Last Post: antus

Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)
Like Us
No.1 Indian Satellite Television Discussion Forum - Dishtracking Forum