Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
3 Satellite in One Dish - Asiasat 5, Insat 4b and ST 2

#11
Great work by anilsk01, Ya do post some more ss of your work . DD+ we all know,But what type of channels
do you receive on ST2 & you are a subscriber of Asiasat-5 HD channels or any FTA's ?
A CANDLE LOOSES NOTHING WHILE LIGHTENING ANOTHER CANDLE !!
Reply

#12
2 channel from st2 one d2h music hd channel and one info channel
1 hd channel utv stars hd from asiasat 5 also getting 14 channel along with it which are showing color band
/// DD Direct plus /// Asianet Digital TV /// Reliance Digital TV HD DVR ////Videocon HD ////


Reply

#13
Is it possible to get ftv hd from Asiasat 5 or ftv asia from Asiasat 3 using setup like u , (i have 90cm dish of videocon d2h hd ) and using any FTA hd receiver..i am from pune.
i am totally new to this matter..Guests cannot see images in the messages. Please register to forum by clicking here to see images.

thanks



Reply

#14
only getting dish tv tp from asiasat 5 ku band till now utv stars hd was free now encrypted
/// DD Direct plus /// Asianet Digital TV /// Reliance Digital TV HD DVR ////Videocon HD ////


Reply

#15
What is the current position of your dish ? What degree angel?
Reply

#16
intelsat17 @66E i tried with 8 feet dish morethan 6 hour i am not able get any single tamil chennal and i received 135 chennals other launguage like star usta, smile, kolkata, chiness chennal ......... already that dish aligned 93.5E which side i need move give me suggestion BY vijay from DUBAI

(09-15-2011, 11:11 AM)anilsk01 Wrote: Guests cannot see links in the messages. Please register to forum by clicking here to see links.its 60 cm dish

Reply

#17
First try to catch Intelsat 10 @68 degree east,4185,H,20000, 3/4 Ndtv hindu.
then catch
Intelsat 17@66 degree east 3845, V, 27692, 7/8
Kalaignar tv.
SES7(Airtel HD),Insat 4A,Intelsat 17,Insat 4B & Nilesat(Xcruiser 420 HD)
Qatar.
Reply

#18
Hello friends, i am receiving 3 satellite(asiasat3s,asiasat5 and insat4b) with 6 ft. c-band dish and orton x403p hd fta receiver which i recently purchased from pradeep tomar sir, i am also attaching the ss of my dish with 3 lnb,
if there is any chance to add more lnb so please suggest me pradeep sir and all our respectable members of dish tracking forum,
thanks

Guests cannot see images in the messages. Please register to forum by clicking here to see images.
Reply

#19
nice snaps dear, you use diseqc switch 4 way type materials, you can catch one more bird intelsat17@66east very easily on your 6ft dish,pls try to your level best.............
KATHIR
PLS VISIT(Guests cannot see links in the messages. Please register to forum by clicking here to see links.)
Reply

#20
Dear sir i don't want to move my dish from asiasat 3s if there is any chance to add more lnb with prime asiasat 3s because i am north indian and intelsat is for tamil which is for south indian so please suggest me about hindi channels.
please see more ss with 60cm oval dish which set at abs1 75*e for russian channels,
thanks.

Guests cannot see images in the messages. Please register to forum by clicking here to see images.

Guests cannot see images in the messages. Please register to forum by clicking here to see images.

Guests cannot see images in the messages. Please register to forum by clicking here to see images.
Reply



Possibly Related Threads...
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  MY DISH SETUP OF TELSTAR-18@ 138*E AT ODISHA rajendrakumar 9 217 53 minutes ago
Last Post: anil sharma
  MY MODEFIED 8 FEET DISH WITH MULTI LNB SETUP IN ODISHA rajendrakumar 3 167 7 hours ago
Last Post: mainul09
  Asiasat5,Asiasat7 & Measat3/3A In Single Dish ckavin 11 412 Yesterday, 08:18 AM
Last Post: rmg_hrr
  14 feet dish Home made (jabir) jabiru4 4 326 11-19-2014, 08:14 PM
Last Post: antus
  making a 16fit dish in my workshop govind.bkn 15 652 11-19-2014, 08:18 AM
Last Post: rimpywala
Rainbow New Openbox X5 and 6 Feet Dish and Old Openbox S10 HD PVR rajaraju 189 48,792 11-16-2014, 01:37 PM
Last Post: rajaraju
  calculation of dish alignent bhageshmeena 5 508 11-15-2014, 07:38 PM
Last Post: silnangmarak
  My Dish Setup Need Help for setting up 6ft dish fazal.nazar 5 326 11-12-2014, 03:50 PM
Last Post: mohdshoaibkhan334
  Update My 6 ft Dish painted by aluminium paint. sasitnj 17 1,202 11-10-2014, 01:46 PM
Last Post: bhatt
  My Dish Setup Indiavision, Thanthi tv, News 7 Tamil TP's in 6 feet prime focus dish in Chennai srajeshvilla 10 559 11-08-2014, 09:48 PM
Last Post: srajeshvilla

Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)
Like Us
No.1 Indian Satellite Television Discussion Forum - Dishtracking Forum