Dishtracking is one of the largest and oldest indian forum for discussing about dth, satellite recption, television etc. we have disabled registration due to some technical reason. If you are interested to join here please use the contact form. You can follow us on facebook, twitter, google plus and other social media profiels.


Thread Rating:
  • 2 Vote(s) - 2 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Old Software For Zenega Dish TV Set Top Box , Upgrade With It and Enjoy All FTA
#1
Wink 
if you want to change your dish tv software then i hve old soft ware please download it and enjoy all fta channels without any problem.

Download loader software. Guests cannot see links in the messages. Please register to forum by clicking here to see links.

and then download firmware software. Guests cannot see links in the messages. Please register to forum by clicking here to see links.

if you want to see all free to air channels in india for dish tv LNB then download here it. Guests cannot see links in the messages. Please register to forum by clicking here to see links.

Please let me know if any body need anything else.
Reply

#2
Thanks for the soft ware. How can we upgrade it post it
Reply

#3
Dear Pradeep Please Tell me Can I use this Software in Zenega cd 1004is model STB for getting fta channels.
Reply

#4
Hey guys need the Rs232 Cable to make software upgrade ?
Hey guys need the Rs232 Cable to make software upgrade ?
Reply

#5
i think you are correct
Reply

#6
Yes, you will have to use Rs232 Cable for upgrade this software.
Reply

#7
Thanks brother
Reply

#8
(05-22-2010, 03:07 AM)pradeepfyou Wrote: Guests cannot see links in the messages. Please register to forum by clicking here to see links.Yes, you will have to use Rs232 Cable for upgrade this software.

what is the cost of that cable ?.
Reply

#9
In Sri lanka Rs. 800/= (I don't Know about the pries in india)
Reply

#10
Dear Pradeep Iam having dishtv zenega cd1004is model Stb Can I use this Software upgrade for watching Fta channels.Please tell me full details how to upgrade this software and requirements of hardware and software etc. Iam waiting For Your Reply.
Reply



Possibly Related Threads...
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  News India 24x7 Epg Name Updated As "ZEE HINDUSTAN" By Dish TV Girish S 1 87 05-21-2017, 07:33 PM
Last Post: JOHNY THOMAS
  First On Net Breaking-News Dish TV Changed All the Channels Numbers Jithin009 3 683 03-05-2017, 12:27 PM
Last Post: Shibu.A.S.
  Ask Your Question & Doubts Regard Dish TV Mayu 239 109,695 12-24-2016, 04:25 AM
Last Post: cochin007
  Dish tv or Dd free dish ketan24365 6 744 11-11-2016, 09:13 PM
Last Post: ketan24365
  News studio n news and bhakti active removed from dish VIKRM 0 478 10-04-2016, 06:37 PM
Last Post: VIKRM
  Update Arion hd stb software updated VIKRM 0 493 09-26-2016, 03:49 PM
Last Post: VIKRM
  Update Studio N News will be Removed 4th Oct 2016 by Dish TV VIKRM 0 426 09-26-2016, 03:42 PM
Last Post: VIKRM
  6 channels removed from Dish TV. VIKRM 0 578 09-26-2016, 03:40 PM
Last Post: VIKRM
  Dish TV is changing their office from Delhi to Mumbai VIKRM 0 491 09-26-2016, 03:38 PM
Last Post: VIKRM
  HD+ ver v 512 manually upgrade to v 520 Max 24 2 1,043 09-09-2016, 04:24 PM
Last Post: Max 24

Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)
Like Us
Indian Satellite Television Discussion Forum - Dishtracking