Thread Rating:
  • 2 Vote(s) - 2 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Old Software For Zenega Dish TV Set Top Box , Upgrade With It and Enjoy All FTA

#1
Wink 
if you want to change your dish tv software then i hve old soft ware please download it and enjoy all fta channels without any problem.

Download loader software. Guests cannot see links in the messages. Please register to forum by clicking here to see links.

and then download firmware software. Guests cannot see links in the messages. Please register to forum by clicking here to see links.

if you want to see all free to air channels in india for dish tv LNB then download here it. Guests cannot see links in the messages. Please register to forum by clicking here to see links.

Please let me know if any body need anything else.
Reply

#2
Thanks for the soft ware. How can we upgrade it post it
Reply

#3
Dear Pradeep Please Tell me Can I use this Software in Zenega cd 1004is model STB for getting fta channels.
Reply

#4
Hey guys need the Rs232 Cable to make software upgrade ?
Hey guys need the Rs232 Cable to make software upgrade ?
Reply

#5
i think you are correct
Reply

#6
Yes, you will have to use Rs232 Cable for upgrade this software.
Reply

#7
Thanks brother
Reply

#8
(05-22-2010, 03:07 AM)pradeepfyou Wrote: Guests cannot see links in the messages. Please register to forum by clicking here to see links.Yes, you will have to use Rs232 Cable for upgrade this software.

what is the cost of that cable ?.
Guests cannot see links in the messages. Please register to forum by clicking here to see links.
Reply

#9
In Sri lanka Rs. 800/= (I don't Know about the pries in india)
Reply

#10
Dear Pradeep Iam having dishtv zenega cd1004is model Stb Can I use this Software upgrade for watching Fta channels.Please tell me full details how to upgrade this software and requirements of hardware and software etc. Iam waiting For Your Reply.
Reply



Possibly Related Threads...
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  Help dish tv pack jack3:28 2 289 04-19-2016, 10:57 AM
Last Post: suvnkr
  Help IS THERE ANY WAY TO CRACK DISH TV STB'S FIRMWARE TO USE IT AS A FREE TO AIR STB? Krishnamurti Naskar 8 497 03-31-2016, 08:28 PM
Last Post: rajaraju
  Possible To Edit All Tps In New Dish TV Firmware jerinidea 27 7,649 02-29-2016, 10:33 AM
Last Post: monharis
  Help Not getting DDFree Dish TPs DXer 0 458 01-23-2016, 07:59 PM
Last Post: DXer
  Update NICK HD+ MAX HD Is Available in Dish TV @MEPPALLY 5 757 01-09-2016, 07:20 PM
Last Post: mrijinm
  RAJ MUSIX KANNADA Free To Air On Dish TV mrijinm 5 926 11-04-2015, 06:16 PM
Last Post: jenius-jatt
  News Ten Golf HD on Dish TV @MEPPALLY 2 837 10-08-2015, 12:21 PM
Last Post: sandeepstarsports
  News DISHTV Launch Dish Flix vivaansingh0110 0 1,072 08-25-2015, 12:49 PM
Last Post: vivaansingh0110
  Update Software jeddah.saudi arabia. sakeer kurukaa 0 605 08-13-2015, 09:34 PM
Last Post: sakeer kurukaa
  Help Dish TV True HD+ Problems Windows-Fan 13 7,248 08-08-2015, 03:43 PM
Last Post: jmk.khan

Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)
Like Us
No.1 Indian Satellite Television Discussion Forum - Dishtracking Forum