Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
How To Copy Recording From New Dish +

#1
Hi,
can anyone help me to copy recordings from usb to laptop?? after recording i have connect usb to laptop, but it shows that file format of usb is RAW. i have tried many recovery software but nothing works...

actually dish+ recording encrypted you can view only with Dish+ STB.. waiting for hack ..

thanks in advanced..
Reply

#2
Not possible
Reply

#3
If U R wanting to record the DTH Contents then Use TV Tuner. connect the DTH STB to TV tuner ,I think u can record from TV Tuner itself in Laptop .u might have to compromise the PQ a bit but depends upon TV Tuner Quality . If we can record other Video contents in TV Tuner we can record from DTH too in TV Tuner. correct me if i am wrong.
Reply

#4
Yes TV tuner will be helpful..
Reply

#5
Use Pinnacle / Dazzle device, u can capture TV content in High Quality and save as any video type, incl. full HD.
Reply



Possibly Related Threads...
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  12 More Channels Nowavailable in MPEG2 Format on Dish TV VIKRM 2 320 08-27-2016, 10:18 PM
Last Post: Shibu.A.S.
  Zee News removed from Dish TV TP VIKRM 0 89 08-24-2016, 01:00 PM
Last Post: VIKRM
  Ask Your Question & Doubts Regard Dish TV Mayu 238 90,360 08-03-2016, 06:58 PM
Last Post: mukeshvagerwal
Wink Old Software For Zenega Dish TV Set Top Box , Upgrade With It and Enjoy All FTA pradeepfyou 91 90,317 07-12-2016, 01:39 PM
Last Post: hackerboys
  Help How to Enable AV Port in Dish HD Box tamilgreen 1 415 06-12-2016, 06:31 PM
Last Post: JOHNY THOMAS
  First On Net Dish TV HD+ rupee including Installation & delivery charges Jithin009 0 454 06-02-2016, 07:49 AM
Last Post: Jithin009
  HELP:ABOUT DISH TV HD LNB sknjeh 1 519 05-22-2016, 06:05 PM
Last Post: crazyindianstranger
  Help dish tv pack jack3:28 2 628 04-19-2016, 10:57 AM
Last Post: suvnkr
  Help IS THERE ANY WAY TO CRACK DISH TV STB'S FIRMWARE TO USE IT AS A FREE TO AIR STB? Krishnamurti Naskar 8 1,020 03-31-2016, 08:28 PM
Last Post: rajaraju
  Possible To Edit All Tps In New Dish TV Firmware jerinidea 27 8,746 02-29-2016, 10:33 AM
Last Post: monharis

Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)
Like Us
No.1 Indian Satellite Television Discussion Forum - Dishtracking Forum